Misc.

Attention Christian Bloggers, Please Share Your Blog Here :)

black-and-white-man-person-hands

If you have a Christian blog or Creative Writing blog I would love to check it out! Please comment below with the web address to your page. Even if I’m already following you, feel free to share so that other readers can take a look too.

Also, if you enjoy devotionals, articles on Christian living, and creative writing you can stop by my page if you like: Lines of Lazarus

Thanks! 🙂

Featured photo is courtesy of Pexels.

304 thoughts on “Attention Christian Bloggers, Please Share Your Blog Here :)

  1. Hi would love it if you look at my blogs, am a new blogger who started last year and stopped. And picked it up now again. I am a Christian and opened the site more to explore the journey of my son who was diagnosed with Asperger’s and ADHD. So trying to do both. My site is at https://example44531.wordpress.com. I should have changed the username when I started but didn’t and if you do now all your blog do not appear on the new one. Still trying to figure that out because I changed my username and you following that one and none of my blogs are on it. Anyone pls advise. Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello, my blog is https://inthelight17.wordpress.com/
    It’s called In The Light because I feel as though this year has given me some light. I’ve struggled a lot with mental health and trusting the Lord with my life and I’m just trying to write on my blog for some freedom for myself and any readers. Thank you for this post, I’ve enjoyed exploring the blogs that people have written in the comments 🙂 Have a lovely daaayyy! Hope your summer isn’t as rainy as Scotland’s haha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

